Service

Products

News

Training

DAPTIQ

The interconnected dimension of handtools.


STAHLWILLE’s DAPTIQ is leading the way: DAPTIQ products can not only communicate with other DAPTIQ products, they also communicate with the controlling and monitoring systems in their specified work environment.

Details

Local dealers

Bespoke solutions

Products
Slip-joint pliers set

Since only the right tools can produce the required results, STAHLWILLE has compiled this set of slip-joint pliers. Four pliers with lengths of up to 300 mm and the exclusive, mini slip-joint pliers that are a mere 125 mm long. The tools in this set put you firmly in control. All four pliers feature ergonomically designed handles and a box joint to...

Details
Products
Professional tool set 13219/52

The STAHLWILLE tool bag 13219/52 with 52 premium tools is the perfect partner for all everyday tasks. Spanners, pliers & cutters, brushes, screwdrivers, a saw, tape measure through to a voltage tester, hammer and telescopic electric torch – it's all included here. Professional tool set 13219/52 at a introductory offer of 229,- € incl. VAT.* Profe...

Details
Products
NEW: 19-piece set of sockets 40/16/3QR SCI 1/4"

19-piece set of sockets 40/16/3QR SCI 1/4" at a special offer price of € 58.11 incl. VAT.* Minimalist design. The 1/4" QuickRelease fine-tooth ratchet with the steel handle facilitates use even in awkward spaces. 80 teeth and a ratchet angle of only 4.5° make work that much more efficient. Maximum effect. Although designed to be extremely...

Details
Products
STAHLWILLE's advent calendar

This year, once again, the anticipation phase leading up to Christmas will be filled with joy – thanks to the exclusive STAHLWILLE »Advent Box«. The outer appearance is reminiscent of our high-quality tool cases, and, on the inside, presents a magical winter landscape that can be explored and discovered digitally in combination with the augmented...

Details
Products
Jetco - TTS-2000

TTS-2000 is a versatile compact portable torque measurement and measured data recording system from JETCO. Precise and repeatable torque measurements can be applied in combination with conventional ratchets, extensions, universal joints, sockets or even with release tools. The TTS-2000 recognises the torque sensor (plug and play) for which the...

Details
Products
STAHLWILLE's autumn booster

Fast and universally applicable? Particularly robust and resilient? Or accurate yet flexible? STAHLWILLE offers special tool solutions for all these challenges. And always in premium »Made in Germany« quality. Take advantage of this great offer and get your hands on this wheel-fitting set, SmartCheck torque tester or MANOSKOP® 721Nf/80 torque...

Details
More News

Customer comments

„You don't know what precision feels like until you've held STAHLWILLE tools in your hand.“
„I know STAHLWILLE tools are more expensive. But that accuracy, the ergonomic design and improved efficiency make it worthwhile.“
„When it comes to torquing, I need peak performance. I can rely on STAHLWILLE to give me that.“
„We've had to replace our tools far less often since we've been using STAHLWILLE. Quality pays for itself.“

Service

Produkte

News

Schulung

DAPTIQ

Die vernetzte Dimension des Werkzeugs.


Mit DAPTIQ geht STAHLWILLE voran: Denn DAPTIQ Produkte können nicht nur mit anderen DAPTIQ Produkten kommunizieren, sondern ebenso mit dem steuernden bzw. führenden System in ihrem jeweiligen Arbeitsumfeld.

Details

Fachhändler vor Ort

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Produkte
Wasserpumpenzangen-Set

Weil bei jeder Anwendung nur das passende Werkzeug zum Erfolg führt, hat STAHLWILLE das Wasserpumpenzangen-Set geschnürt. Vier Zangen mit einer Bauhöhe von 300 mm bis hin zur exklusiven, nur 125 mm großen, Mini-Wasserpumpenzange. Mit diesem Set haben Sie wirklich alles im Griff! Alle vier Zangen überzeugen durch einen ergonomischen Griff und ein...

Details
Produkte
Profi-Werkzeug-Set 13219/52

Die STAHLWILLE Werkzeugtasche 13219/52 mit 52 Premium-Werkzeugen ist der perfekte Partner für alle Aufgaben des Alltags. Vom Schraubenschlüssel, über Zangen, Bürsten, Schraubendreher, Säge, Bandmaß bis hin zum Spannungsprüfer, Hammer und Teleskop- Taschenlampe – hier ist alles an Bord. Profi-Werkzeug-Set 13219/52 zum Aktionspreis von 229,- € inkl....

Details
Produkte
NEU: 19-teilige Steckschlüssel-Garnitur 40/16/3QR SCI 1/4"

19-teilige Steckschlüssel-Garnitur 40/16/3QR SCI 1/4" zum Aktionspreis von 58,31 € inkl. MwSt.* Minimal. Die 1/4" QuickRelease-Feinzahnknarre mit Stahlgriff lässt die Anwendung selbst in besonders engen Bauräumen zu. 80 Zähne und der Rückratschwinkel von nur 4,5° machen die Arbeit dabei besonders effizient. Maximal. Obwohl extrem kompakt, enthält...

Details
Produkte
Aktion: Werkstattwagen 90 inkl. 132 Premium-Werkzeugen

Besonderes Werkzeug braucht auch die passende Aufbewahrung. Das STAHLWILLE Werkstattwagen-Set kombiniert 132 Premium-Werkzeuge »Made in Germany« mit den starken Ausstattungs-Details des Werkstattwagens Nr. 90. Mit dabei sind natürlich die STAHLWILLE QuickRelease-Feinzahnknarren mit 80 Zähnen und einem Arbeitswinkel von nur 4,5°. Außerdem mit an...

Details
Produkte
Der STAHLWILLE Adventskalender

Auch in diesem Jahr macht das Warten auf Weihnachten besonders viel Freude – mit dem exklusiven STAHLWILLE »Adventskoffer«. Außen im Look des hochwertigen Garniturenkasten, zeigt er im Inneren eine bezaubernde Winterlandschaft, die sich in Verbindung mit der frei erhältlichen Augmented Reality App auch »digital« erkunden lässt. Tauche in eine neue...

Details
Produkte
Jetco - TTS-2000

TTS-2000 ist das vielseitige, kompakte und tragbare Drehmomentmess- und Messdatenerfassungssystem von JETCO. Präzise und wiederholgenaue Drehmomentmessungen können in Kombination mit konventionellen Knarren, Verlängerungen, Kardangelenken, Steckschlüsseln oder sogar mit Lösewerkzeugen durchgeführt werden. Das TTS-2000 erkennt den angeschlossenen...

Details
Weitere Meldungen

Kundenstimmen

„Du weißt nicht, wie sich Präzision anfühlt, wenn Du noch nie STAHLWILLE Werkzeug in der Hand hattest.“
„Klar, STAHLWILLE Werkzeuge haben ihren Preis. Aber ihre Präzision, Ergonomie und Effizienz sind es wert.“
„In Sachen Drehmoment will ich auf der Höhe der Zeit sein. Ich verlasse mich auf STAHLWILLE.“
„Seit wir STAHLWILLE nutzen, müssen wir die Werkzeuge viel seltener wechseln. Qualität macht sich eben doch bezahlt.“